Golden Triangle With Orchha Khajuraho

Tour Duration : 08 Nights-09 Days

Tour Destination : Delhi – Jaipur – Agra – Jhansi – Orchha – Khajuraho – Delhi
Itinerary Overview
The 8 nights 9 days Golden triangle tour with Orchha Khajuraho by Rajasthan Leafes indulge you a package of 9 days is a most noted tour package in India for the visit to historic places and visit the world heritage monuments, provided by the tour operator.It is one of the UNESCO World Heritage Site. Adding a visit to Khajuraho gives you a chance to visit heritage destinations famous for its sculptures,temples and architecture.Khajuraho is the largest group of medieval Hindu and Jain temples.The glamorous sculptures of Khajuraho represent an expression of a highly culminated civilization.Golden Triangle With Orchha Khajuraho ends in Delhi with some beautiful memories.

Day 01 : Delhi(Arrival)

Namaste! We greet, welcome to you at Delhi airport, and with the warm welcome you will be driven to your pre-booked hotel. Later reach back to the hotel and have rest.Overnight at hotel.

Day 02 : Delhi

Post breakfast, you day tour with sightseeing in Old Delhi as well in New Delhi. Visit: Red fort or Lal Quila, Jama masjid, Chandni chowk.Have your lunch at Chandni Chowk, and then move on to New Delhi. The New Delhi calls travelers for: Qutub Minar, Humayun’s tomb, India gate, President house, and many other attractions.Enjoy delicious dinner in evening. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 03 : Delhi Jaipur

Post Breakfast, Drive Towards Jaipur, Upon Arrival Check Into Hotel. Overnight Stay At Jaipur Hotel.Enjoy Delicious Rajasthani Food.

Day 04 : Jaipur

Post breakfast, you will be taken by a representative for sightseeing in the city. The first destination and serially going attractions will be: Elephant safari at Amber fort, Jal mahal, Hawa mahal, City palace. By evening get back to the hotel and have little time to rest. At night you can have a night out as well dinner at Chokhi Dhani. Later get back to the hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 05 : Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra

Post breakfast, you will be driven to Agra via Fatehpur Sikri. Fatehpur Sikri is also called as Ghost town and was built and designed by Mughal emperor Akbar.Visit Buland Darwaza,Panch Mahal Later ahead to Agra and on reaching the city check-in your pre-booked hotel and have remaining time to rest. Overnight Stay At Agra Hotel.

Day 06 : Agra

Post breakfast, your first attraction of the city to visit will be an epitome of love Taj Mahal. Also visit other attractions; Agra fort and Itmad-ud-daulah tomb. Later by night get back to the hotel and have remaining time to rest. Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 07 : Agra-Jhansi-Orchha

Post Breakfast, deport To Agra Railway Station To Catch Shatabdi Express Train For Jhansi You Will Be Welcome And Pick Up By Our Executive. Striking Drive Towards Orchha, Which Is 20 Kms From Jhansi, Upon Arrival Check In Hotel. Get Ready To Start Sightseeing Tour Of Orchha, The Laxminarayan Temple Followed By Visit Of Jahangir Mahal, Overnight Stay At Orchha Hotel.

Day 08 : Khajuraho

Post Breakfast, Start Sightseeing Tour Of Khajuraho, Explore Beautiful Temples Of Khajuraho Like Lakshmana Temple, Kandariya Mahadev Temple, Duladeo Temple, Devi Jagadambi Temple, Javari Temple, Chaturbhuj Temple, Vamana Temple. Overnight Stay At Hotel.

Day 09 : Khajuraho-Delhi

Post breakfast, check out from the hotel and you will be transferred to Khajuraho airport to board your connecting flight to the home destination. Here 8 nights 9 days Golden triangle tour with Orchha Khajuraho ends .


Enquiry Now

Submit your review

Create your own review

Rajasthan Leafes
Average rating:  
 0 reviews